Newton's Fire Employee Directory

Alan Sharpe 910-777-3644 asharpe@newtonsfire.com outside sales
Angie Newton extension 113 angie@newtonsfire.com public relations
Benji Cole 336-516-0978 benji@newtonsfire.com Hurst service
Benny Brooks extension 110 benny@newtonsfire.com Hurst sales
Betty Ray extension 103 betty@newtonsfire.com office staff
Bradley Fulk 336-453-5285 bfulk@newtonsfire.com outside sales
Candice Modlin extension 102 candice@newtonsfire.com office staff
Charles Nicholson 864-908-1627 cnicholson@newtonsfire.com outside sales
Charles Shore 336-516-2613 charles@newtonsfire.com inside sales
Darrell Newton extension 109 darrell@newtonsfire.com president
David Farris 336-213-7096 dfarris@newtonsfire.com Hurst repair
David Reeves 336-382-5338 dreeves@newtonsfire.com Hurst sales
Derrick Foltz 336-479-6349 dfoltz@newtonsfire.com outside sales
Doodle extension 104 doodle@newtonsfire.com shipping
Gerald Harris 704-305-6203 gharris@newtonsfire.com MSA service
Jeremiah Dodson extension 111 jeremiah@newtonsfire.com office support
Jerry Blalock 919-201-1869 jblalock@newtonsfire.com MSA service
John Wellons 336-516-6142 jwellons@newtonsfire.com MSA service
Jon McGinnis 704-589-2676 jmcginnis@newtonsfire.com outside sales
Kenny Stratton 843-307-5250 kstratton@newtonsfire.com outside sales
Kevin Rohrer 336-516-0439 krohrer@newtonsfire.com inside sales
Luke Day extension 104 luked20017@icloud.com shipping
Mike Bordeaux 919-880-6483 mike@newtonsfire.com outside sales
Mike Quigley 336-260-0888 mquigley@newtonsfire.com MSA service
Nic Hardy 336-466-2221 nhardy@newtonsfire.com outside sales
Pat Gray extension 101 pgray@newtonsfire.com office staff
Seth Newton extension 108 seth@newtonsfire.com outside sales
Tim Bennett extension 107 tim@newtonsfire.com inside sales
Trey Hovis 803-280-0832 thovis@newtonsfire.com outside sales